Chakra Stones Tree of Life Pendant


1 in stock

Chakra Tree of Life Necklace

This beautiful Tree of Life necklace featuring 7 Chakra Stones will help you open and balance your chakras. Balancing your Chakras is an important part of maintaining good energetic health. Unbalanced or blocked chakras have the potential to cause physical, mental, and metaphysical harm to you. Balancing your chakras lessens the potential for suffering in such ways.

The Tree of Life symbol represents the Interconnection of all things. The roots of the tree go deep into the soil to connect to the inner soul of Mother Earth. Its branches reach high into the sky, touching the Aether… This ability to dig deep but reach way up high represents one’s ability to connect to the energies and currents that surround us. As Above, So Below.  The Tree of Life also symbolizes strength and growth. As a young tree, it starts with shallow roots but they will grow and plant themselves mightly. The Tree will grow upward and outward into its magnificence over the years. People have similar journeys to these trees. The passage of time will allow one to grow stronger and more brilliant much like the mighty Tree of Life.

The Tree of Life archetype shows up through many cultures of the world. The Celts revered trees as magickal living beings. The Tree of Life to the Celts symbolizes strength, long life, and wisdom.  It is under the Bodhi Tree that Buddha found Enlightenment. It is a source of immortality  in the Garden of Eden. It is Yggdrasil, the Norse World Tree that connects the Nine Realms. The Tree of Life is the fountain of knowledge, the connection of the heavens and Earth, that carries the secret to immortality.

There are Seven Different Natural Gemstones matching the Color of the Seven Chakras: Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, aquamarine, amethyst, and quartz.


Chakra Information

“Chakra” in Sanskrit means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energetic centers within your body that align along the spine. These seven energetic centers start at the base of your spine and travel upwards, reaching to the crown of your head. These energetic centers cycle pranic, or life force energy, throughout your astral or energetic body. Your chakras emanate energy from the centers at the spine and extend through and past the front, back, and both sides of your body. The collection of the cycling pranic energy of your Chakras creates your auric field.

Root Chakra [Garnet🔴] – or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability. An unbalanced root chakra can make you feel threatened or as if your foundations are shaky.

Sacral Chakra [Carnelian🟠] – or Svadhisthana, is the chakra responsible for your sexual and creative energy. The Sacral Chakra is located just below your belly button. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others. An unbalanced sacral chakra can make one feel as if they’ve lost control of themselves or their lives.

Solar Plexus Chakra [Citrine🟡] – or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life. Having an unbalanced Solar Plexus Chakra can cause feelings of shame and self-doubt. A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra will allow the ability to be freely express themselves in their true nature.

Heart Chakra [Peridot🟢] – or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion. Someone with an unbalanced Heart Chakra will have difficulty fully opening up to people or reading people, or opens up entirely too quickly and easily. If someone’s Heart Chakra is balanced, they will be able to experience deep compassion and empathy.

Throat Chakra [Aquamarine🔵] – or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally. It gives a voice to our Heart Chakra. When balanced, the Throat Chakra allows us to verbally express ourselves truly and clearly. An unbalanced Throat Chakra will cause the inability to find the right words to say or cause complications in the ability to verbally communicate.

Third Eye Chakra [Amethyst🟣] –  or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination. Your third eye chakra is what allows you to peer beyond the veil and pick up knowledge from the aether. A Balanced or open third eye chakra will allow people to receive information from beyond our realm in various ways. An Unbalanced or closed third eye chakra will make this process difficult or nonexistent.

Crown Chakra [Quartz⚪] – or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose. Having a balanced Crown Chakra allowed you to reach a higher consciousness. Having an unbalanced Crown Chakra will stifle your spiritual growth


NOTE: Does not come with chain!

Product Categories