Chakra Gemstone Cube Set +BONUS SELENITE


6 in stock

This Chakra Crystal Set includes 7 different gemstone cubes, one for each chakra!


Stones you will receive: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Aventurine, Green Aventurine. Amazonite, Sodalite, Amethyst, and Quartz. Bonus piece of selenite included as well!

Red Jasper – Root Chakra 🔴 – Off the body, between the inner thighs, close to your perineum
Carnelian – Sacral Chakra 🟠 – Between your hip bones, where your reproductive organs are
Tiger’s Eye – Solar Plexus Chakra 🟡 – Between your lower ribs and belly button
Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra 🟢 – At your sternum (not to the left, where your physical heart is; directly in the middle of your chest)
Lapis – Throat Chakra  🌊 – At your throat (or off your body beside your throat, if you find that it falls off)
Quartz – Third Eye Chakra 🔵 – Between and slightly above the eyebrows
Amethyst – Crown Chakra 🟣 – Off the body, above your head
Bonus piece of Selenite included – cleanse your stones after use with the selenite!.

How to use your chakra gemstones to cleanse and balance your chakras!

Use your power of visualization to channel your mind’s ability to cleanse yourself and balance your chakras. Place your stones in the proper places and then envision yourself cocooned in bright white light. This glowing white light will grow bigger and brighter as you concentrate. Feel the subtle vibrations of the stones and feel that vibration reverberate through the bright white light that surrounds you. You can go a step further and cleanse each chakra individually. After you’ve encased yourself in bright vibrating white light, start with your root chakra and envision that chakra now being encased in red glowing light. Envision the red light emanating from the red jasper and a pulsing red orb grows brighter and farther around that energy center. Move up through all of the chakras one by one, using the same process to envision each one emanating pulsing colored light reaching outward until you have a brilliantly glowing rainbow filling up your aura.

Chakra Information

“Chakra” in Sanskrit means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energetic centers within your body that align along the spine. These seven energetic centers start at the base of your spine and travel upwards, reaching to the crown of your head. These energetic centers cycle pranic, or life force energy, throughout your astral or energetic body. Your chakras emanate energy from the centers at the spine and extend through and past the front, back, and both sides of your body. The collection of the cycling pranic energy of your Chakras creates your auric field.

Root Chakra [Red🔴] – or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability. An unbalanced root chakra can make you feel threatened or as if your foundations are shaky.

Sacral Chakra [Orange🟠] – or Svadhisthana, is the chakra responsible for your sexual and creative energy. The Sacral Chakra is located just below your belly button. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others. An unbalanced sacral chakra can make one feel as if they’ve lost control of themselves or their lives.

Solar Plexus Chakra [Yellow🟡] – or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life. Having an unbalanced Solar Plexus Chakra can cause feelings of shame and self-doubt. A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra will allow the ability to be freely express themselves in their true nature.

Heart Chakra [Green🟢] – or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion. Someone with an unbalanced Heart Chakra will have difficulty fully opening up to people or reading people, or opens up entirely too quickly and easily. If someone’s Heart Chakra is balanced, they will be able to experience deep compassion and empathy.

Throat Chakra [Blue🌊] – or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally. It gives a voice to our Heart Chakra. When balanced, the Throat Chakra allows us to verbally express ourselves truly and clearly. An unbalanced Throat Chakra will cause the inability to find the right words to say or cause complications in the ability to verbally communicate.

Third Eye Chakra [Indigo🔵] –  or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination. Your third eye chakra is what allows you to peer beyond the veil and pick up knowledge from the aether. A Balanced or open third eye chakra will allow people to receive information from beyond our realm in various ways. An Unbalanced or closed third eye chakra will make this process difficult or nonexistent.

Crown Chakra [Purple🟣] – or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose. Having a balanced Crown Chakra allowed you to reach a higher consciousness. Having an unbalanced Crown Chakra will stifle your spiritual growth


Product Categories