Chakra Stone Ankh Pendant


  • Ankh = Ancient Egyptian Symbol of Life
  • This talisman brings balance to one’s Life
  • Balances Chakras
  • Enhances flow of Prana or Chi
  • Balances Aura

3 in stock

Chakra Ankh Necklace

The Ankh

In Ancient Egypt, the ankh is the symbol of life. Ankhs have been found on water vessels for ceremonial purposes, symbolizing water being one of the main requirements for life. Many Ancient Egyptian deities are depicted with Ankhs on their scepters, jewelry, or just held in their hands. In more powerful depictions, the Ankh is often held to the mouth of Kings or Queens in order to provide them with the “breath of eternal life.” The act of holding the Ankh or presenting it to others extends the Ankh’s power of eternal life, or immortality. The ankh symbolizes both mortal existence and the afterlife.

To Vampires & Vampyres, Ankhs are a Sacred symbol. They represent life, the essence of life, and transcending the constraints of mortal life to remember the path of one’s many past lives. For vampyre magicians, this sacred ankh adorned with chakra stones is a perfect physical amulet that can help you balance your energies. Or use it as a talisman to bring positive energies to you to use within your own systems, if you know what I mean 😉


Chakra Information

“Chakra” in Sanskrit means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energetic centers within your body that align along the spine. These seven energetic centers start at the base of your spine and travel upwards, reaching to the crown of your head. These energetic centers cycle pranic, or life force energy, throughout your astral or energetic body. Your chakras emanate energy from the centers at the spine and extend through and past the front, back, and both sides of your body. The collection of the cycling pranic energy of your Chakras creates your auric field.

Root Chakra [Red🔴] – or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability. An unbalanced root chakra can make you feel threatened or as if your foundations are shaky.

Sacral Chakra [Orange🟠] – or Svadhisthana, is the chakra responsible for your sexual and creative energy. The Sacral Chakra is located just below your belly button. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others. An unbalanced sacral chakra can make one feel as if they’ve lost control of themselves or their lives.

Solar Plexus Chakra [Yellow🟡] – or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life. Having an unbalanced Solar Plexus Chakra can cause feelings of shame and self-doubt. A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra will allow the ability to be freely express themselves in their true nature.

Heart Chakra [Green🟢] – or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion. Someone with an unbalanced Heart Chakra will have difficulty fully opening up to people or reading people, or opens up entirely too quickly and easily. If someone’s Heart Chakra is balanced, they will be able to experience deep compassion and empathy.

Throat Chakra [Blue🌊] – or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally. It gives a voice to our Heart Chakra. When balanced, the Throat Chakra allows us to verbally express ourselves truly and clearly. An unbalanced Throat Chakra will cause the inability to find the right words to say or cause complications in the ability to verbally communicate.

Third Eye Chakra [Indigo🔵] –  or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination. Your third eye chakra is what allows you to peer beyond the veil and pick up knowledge from the aether. A Balanced or open third eye chakra will allow people to receive information from beyond our realm in various ways. An Unbalanced or closed third eye chakra will make this process difficult or nonexistent.

Crown Chakra [Purple🟣] – or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose. Having a balanced Crown Chakra allowed you to reach a higher consciousness. Having an unbalanced Crown Chakra will stifle your spiritual growth

NOTE: Does not come with chain!

Product Categories